Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's

Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

NOTICE

Date: 05.09.2023

All Faculty members are hereby informed that department has organized a Felicitation Program of Principal Dr. M.P. Dhore as Best Principal award, Dr. Krishnakumar Gold Madel, and Mr. Pramod Gharpure as Best Junior teacher award in memory of Late Hiroji Ulemale. All are requested to be present for the same.

Date: Friday, 8.09.2023

Time: 11.00 pm

All Faculty members should assemble in M.sc Lab10 minutes prior to the scheduled time.

Head Department of Computer Science

Professor & Head Department of Computer Science S S E S Amt's Science College, Congress Nagar Nagpur

Report of Felicitation Program by Computer Science Department

Department of computer Sciences Shivaji Science College Nagpur organized a Felicitation Program of Principal Dr. M.P. Dhore as Best Principal award Dr. Krishnakumar Gold Madel and Mr. Pramod Gharpure as Best Junior teacher award in memory of Late Hiroji Ulemale on September 08, 2023. The Event is graced by Prof. S. R Pande HOD of Computer Science Department, Prof. R.N. Jugele, Dr. A. A. Halder IQAC Coordinator, Prof. R Y Deshmukh. Faculty members of the department and non-teaching staff also participated in the felicitation program with great enthusiasm. Dr. S R Pande greeted the principal with bouquet of colourful roses and Shawal-Shriphal. Prof. R.N. Jugele greeted the Mr. Pramod Gharpure with Shawal-Shriphal. Dr. J.K. Keche welcomed the guest and gave vote of thanks.

Action Taken: Department of computer science Shivaji Science College, congress Nagar Nagpur organized a Felicitation Program of Principal Dr. M.P. Dhore as Best Principal award, Dr. Krishnakumar Gold Madel, and Mr. Pramod Gharpure as Best Junior teacher award in memory of Late Hiroji Ulemale on September 08 2023. Total 29 faculty of the department was present in the program.

Date: 08/09/2023

Dr. J. K. Keche

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

S. S. E. S. A. Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur. SEAL SOLUTIONS

Principal S. S. E. S. Amravati's Science College, Nagpur.



Felicitation of Principal Dr. M.P. Dhore as Best Principal award



Felicitation of Mr. Pramod Gharpure as Best Junior teacher award



Staff members during the Felicitation Program

Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur.

Department of Computer Science

Felicitation Program

Date:08/09/2023

Sr.No.	Name of Staff	Signature
1	Prof., S. R. Pande	- TE-
2	Prof. R.N. Jugele	200
3	Dr. A.A. Halder	Tur.
4	Dr. J.K. Keche	The .
5	Dr.Mrs. S.R. Gedam	fledas.
6	Dr. M.T. Wanjari	1 2
7	Dr. V.C. Pande	Boo
8	Ku. P.M. Dadhe	Pro
9	Ku. Asfiya Sheikh	as a second
10	Mr. A.A. Bodkhe	Agale
11	Mrs. A.U. Bansige	134
12	Mrs. M.B. Kongre	6h
13	Ku. A. J. Thakur Bais	¥ 1
14	Ku. P.T. Lakhmapure	Stelshemper
15	Mrs. A. A. Gohod	
16	Ku, S.V. Lokhande	Shotelande
17	Ms. A.M. Pakhidde	Arguli
18	Mrs S.S. Khandalkar	Same
19	Mrs. A.A. Chandekar	Achimland
20	Ku. A.S. Choudhari	Stochandri
21	Ms. S.S. Saygaonkar	5500
22	Ms. R.M. Ganvir	PS
23	Ms. R.D. Bagal	Reserve
23	Ms. S.A. Khandpasole	
24	Shri N.L. Shende	P (m)
25	Shri R.P. Pittalwar	Ripi
26	Shri S.M. Bharambhe	>~
27	Shri C.S. Jodhani	clarels
28	Shri S.B. Ghagre	Bligge
29	Shri A. D. Badhiye	Abadhye